Contact

Director

Economy

Communication

Steering group

Stefan Andersson(SAAB), stefan.andersson@saabgroup.com

Catrin Granbom(Ericsson), catrin.granbom@ericsson.com

Ann Lantz (KTH), alz@kth.se

Research avenue leaders

Secure and robust e2e software systems

KTH

Benoit Baudry, baudry@kth.se

Ericsson

Christian Olrog, christian.olrog@ericsson.com

Saab

Per Sandberg, per.sandberg@saabgroup.com

Software system design

KTH

Ingo Sander, ingo@kth.se

Ericsson

Leif Linderstam, leif.linderstam@ericsson.com

Saab

Ingemar Söderquist, ingemar.soderquist@saabgroup.com

Data-driven development

KTH

Paris Carbone, parisc@kth.se

Ericsson

Andreas Ermedahl, anderas.ermedahl@ericsson.com

Saab

Joakim Lindén, joakim.linden@saabgroup.com

Resilient programmable networks

KTH

Cyrille Artho, artho@kth.se

Ericsson

Elmar Trojer, elmar.trojer@ericsson.com

Saab

Anders Gunnar, anders.gunnar@saabgroup.com